By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Rick Hampton
General Manager
richard.hampton@sodexo.com
(214) 333-5983

Christopher Duke
Operations Manager
christopher.duke@sodexo.com
(405) 249-9346

Rebecca Compton


Executive Chef
rebecca.compton@sodexo.com
214-333-5983


Kaley Holt
Director of Catering
Kaley.holt@Sodexo.com
Cell: (214)837-7293 Office: 214-333-5974

Jacob Taylor
Retail Manager
Jacob.Taylor@sodexo.com
214-333-5546

Drayon Amerson


Senior Retail Manager
Drayon.amerson@sodexo.com
214-333-5546


Steve Perez
Financial Administrator
steve.perez@sodexo.com
(214)837-7422

Justine Edington 


Catering Event Coordinator
sodexocatering@Sodexo.com
(214)333-7215


Dallas Baptist University | Dining Services | 3000 Mountain Creek Pkwy | Dallas, TX 75211 | tel. (214) 333-5446 | Contact Us